Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maya's Modern Mediterranean. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maya's Modern Mediterranean

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Maya's Modern Mediterranean and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Margaret 3 days ago

Roast Chicken (Shawarma) - Bowl

I love the chicken! And the Babaganoush was amazing.

Kathleen 6 days ago

Honey Chicken Kabobs - Bowl

I rarely write reviews, but I have to! Today was my first time visiting Maya's and OMG! I can not get over the freshness, flavor, and quality! The chicken has the most delicious honey season. The hummus, unreal! I could put the lemon garlic dressing on everything! I will certainly be returning... often!

Mercedes 17 days ago

Salmon with Harissa Butter - Bowl

Simple and delicious! The salmon was done just right and I loved it!

Hayleebarganier 23 days ago

Honey Chicken Kabobs

This restaurant is abosultely wonderful. Super easy cafe style walk up order or take out with healthy Mediterranean roots.

Gloria 25 days ago

Roast Chicken (Shawarma) -Pita

Juicy chicken, nice variety of sides, Pita was really yummy

Itzarelly 5 days ago

Harissa Chicken Soup

The Best soup I have ever had! It is a must try! I always order this when I come in. Even as a side! My comfort soup ?

Andrea 7 days ago

Hand-Rolled Beef Kabobs (Kafta)

it was excellent ! hot, tasty and the side were perfect! I will go again...

Thais 22 days ago

Roast Chicken (Shawarma) - Bowl

Incredible, I have eaten at Maya's twice, the last time was a pick up and when I opened at my house to eat, the amazing smell was all over my kitchen, delicious and looking forward to eat there again

Rogerselizabeth 23 days ago

Hand-Rolled Beef Kabobs (Kafta)

Maya's has the best beef kabobs, so flavorful and tender, the best of any I've ever had. I paired the beef kabobs with Israeli salad and roasted cauliflower for an excellent low carb meal just for me. My kids love the chicken shawarma with rice and Israeli salad. You just can't go wrong eating at Maya's!! Oh and the hummus..... is the creamiest, smoothest best tasting hummus ever!

Gloria 25 days ago

Air-Baked Falafel Appetizer

Delicious accompaniments



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA